Comeback Post

It has been long ago that I have written something. I don’t know if someone has been watching out for any post of mine. If someone does, thanks a lot and I hope to be able to update regularly.

I’ve been thinking a lot on what I should write. When I started the blog, I thought that I had much to share with the world. The world which is a more scarier place now.

Crimes, calamities and differences plague most parts of our planet of residence. And here I am wondering where all of this is leading us to. The child inside opines to see all of this just as a part of the story, although what it plans to see ahead is pure fantasy.

Sometimes I get that writer’s block. But the determination to write something feels lost long ago. There is a sea of content within; there is also great confusion, as to how the content can be put into words, careful as to  not offend anyone. When I see people writing, I am in awe. Their ability to shape their thoughts into beautiful sentences are remarkable. Be it poems, or just random scribbles, they have their own value.

Now, until I get a good subject to comment on, I suppose it would be great to interact with the bloggers out here. Atleast, I might make a friend.

So what do you love to write about?

And what inspires you?

Leave a Reply

